TSG Technologie und Service GmbH


Dr. Johann Quatmann
Geschäftsführer

T.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-13
F.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-10
quatmann@tischler.nrw

Ralf Bickert
M.A.
Prokurist

T.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-25
F.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-50
bickert@tsg.nrw

Helmut Haybach
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holztechnik, Dipl.-Ökonom
Unternehmensberater, Projektingenieur

T.  +49 (0)52 61 / 92 14-13
F.  +49 (0)52 61 / 92 14-10
haybach@tsg.nrw

Stefan Tomann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holztechnik
Freier Mitarbeiter

T.  +49 (0)52 61 / 92 14-14
F.  +49 (0)52 61 / 92 14-10
tomann@tsg.nrw

Franz-Josef Wiegers
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holztechnik
Freier Mitarbeiter / CE plus

T.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-18
F.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-51
wiegers@tsg.nrw

Petra Weiland
Büroassistenz CE plus

T.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-39
F.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-51
weiland@tsg.nrw

Angelika Lohr
Büroassistenz

T.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-38
F.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-50
lohr@tsg.nrw

Elena Ride
Buchhaltung

T.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-23
F.  +49 (0)231 / 91 20 10-52
ride@tischler.nrw